ZR-type mesh belt muffle furnace
ZR mesh belt type hot-air
nnealing furnace
ZR mesh belt type unmuffled furnace
ZR continuous supporting-roller mesh belt furnace
ZR mesh belt high-temperature furnace
ZR immersion type cleaning machine
ZR isothermal spheroidizing furnace
ZP multipurpose fittings series
ZR quenching tank
Username:
@
Password:
 

  Founded in 2005, SIP Zhongrui Furnace Industry Co.,Ltd, a high-tech enterprise specialized in researching on and developing whole-set equipments for every heat treatment, owns the most excellent technical employees in Shengpu and 3D CAD technology. The properties of our products are precede to that of similar product in China.
   The company is in the south of Shengpu Road in SIP, with Shanghai-Nanjing Freeway and No.312 National Road in the north, and Nanlin Jichang Road of Shanghai in the east, enjoying much convenient traffic.
   We are trying to make each part unified, make every part drawn with CAD and then start standardized production so that our equipment has longer life and outstanding reliability. In addition, we also build collocation files for every customer for quick after service!
   The belt-type resistance furnace developed by our company is a new generation equipment developed in the industry of heat treatment, as well as other new products, such as muffle furnace, unmuffled type furnace, continuous supporting-roller mesh belt furnace, vacuum furnace and other furnaces with atmosphere controlled. We have successfully resolved many difficulties in metal heat treatment, like deforming, decarbonization and even hardness, and have innovated much in sealing devices.
   The whole staff and our board chairman warmly welcome every new and old friend in the society!

 
ZR-type mesh belt
muffle furnace
ZR mesh belt type hot-air annealing furnace
ZR mesh belt type
unmuffled furnace
ZR continuous supporting-roller mesh belt furnace
ZR mesh belt high-temperature furnace
ZR immersion type cleaning machine
ZR isothermal spheroidizing furnace
ZP multipurpose fittings series
ZR quenching tank
All rights reserved @ SIP Zhongrui Furnace Industry Co.,Ltd
Add: Shengpu Road of SIP  TEL:0512-62871333/62861618  FAX:0512-62871222/62862618
Copyright www.sipzr.com All rights reserved  E-mail:dxm@sipzr.com

热烈祝贺:苏州中瑞炉业生产的全国最大常化炉于2011年3月28日在上海宝钢调试成功,每天产量300吨!
帐号:
@
密码:
 

  苏州工业园区中瑞炉业有限公司, 2005 年组建!是一家从事研究与开发各类热处理成套设备的高新技术企业,拥有胜浦最优秀的技术骨干员工,全套 3D CAD 制图技术,性能优于国内同类产品。
  公司位于苏州工业园区胜浦路南,北邻沪宁高速公路、 312 国道,东靠上海南邻机场路,交通十分便利。
  我们致力于统一网带炉设备每个零配件的标准统一化,每个零配件都统一 CAD 制图再去规范化生产,使得我们的设备具有超越的使用寿命和出众的可靠性,我们为每位客户都建立配置档案,便于售后的快捷服务!
  我们研发制造的网带式电阻炉是热处理行业中发展起来的新一代热处理设备,其中有马弗炉、无马弗炉、连续式托辊网带炉真空炉等可控气氛新一代产品,成功解决了许多金属热处理技术上的难题:如薄件变形、工件脱碳、硬度均匀,傤传动装置炉门气密装置具有许多创新。
  公司董事长携全体员工竭诚欢迎社会各界新老朋友光临。

苏州工业园区中瑞炉业有限公司 版权所有 专业网带炉/工业炉制造商
通讯地址:苏州工业园区胜浦路 电话:0512-62871333/62861618  传真:0512-62871222/62862618
Copyright www.sipzr.com All rights reserved  E-mail:dxm@sipzr.com 技术支持:维联科技 苏ICP备09039803号-2